Bob!RynthidZerzelikyrAyanAerlintheNeftetgearknightsdarkisleSanctuary

Colo not working

Unofficial support for the creating and editing of metas.
ryenovyrus
Posts: 2

Colo not working

Post#1 » December 10th, 2016, 11:55 am

Hello everyone. New to this forum and it brings me to my problem. Ive been running colo runs using a meta for some time without any problems. few days ago, my toon comes out of room 18, lines up like normal, and turns in. The meta switches to door, so my toon SHOULD move to the door for buffing, but it doesn't. Just stands there. Now if I move the toon, then he will run over and buff. Anyone know why this is happening??
1 x

Dmdtt
Moderator
Posts: 266

Re: Colo not working

Post#2 » December 11th, 2016, 10:52 pm

in AC options turn off camera turning

option is called Turn your character with camera turning
1 x

ryenovyrus
Posts: 2

Re: Colo not working

Post#3 » December 11th, 2016, 11:35 pm

Thank you for your reply, however, I have already turned off camera turning. I am at a complete loss...
1 x

User avatar
HellsWrath
Site Admin
Posts: 388

Re: Colo not working

Post#4 » December 12th, 2016, 12:07 am

Did you happen to change your default movement keys or autorun in the keyboard config?
1 x

Return to “VT: Meta Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Login  •  Register