Arwic Chests Meta Problem

Unofficial support for the creating and editing of metas.
blundstrom16

Arwic Chests Meta Problem

Post #1 »

Hi, So I have modified the Arwic AutoChest meta, but I still have a lot to learn with how to do certain things.

One of the problems I am having with my modification to this meta is that I am trying to add a recall after around 4 minutes in the Durable Keys State. The Durable Keys state continuously restarts using the check2 state until you are out of keys, I would like to make it escape the Durable Keys state after a certain amount of time. Ive been trying to figure out how to make this work for about 3 hours, no luck. Again I am new to this so any help would be much appreciated

yaroz

Post #2 »

Two ways you could do this.. either create a stopwatch, and check to see if the time elapsed is greater than whatever, or the persistent timer.

HellsWrath
Site Admin

Post #3 »

blundstrom16 wrote:Hi, So I have modified the Arwic AutoChest meta, but I still have a lot to learn with how to do certain things.

One of the problems I am having with my modification to this meta is that I am trying to add a recall after around 4 minutes in the Durable Keys State. The Durable Keys state continuously restarts using the check2 state until you are out of keys, I would like to make it escape the Durable Keys state after a certain amount of time. Ive been trying to figure out how to make this work for about 3 hours, no luck. Again I am new to this so any help would be much appreciated

For what purpose? To go sell before your inventory fills?

If that's the case, use Packslots <= X in the Check2 state, if triggered, recall.

blundstrom16

Post #4 »

@hellswrath